Board of Trustees and Committee Members

  • Diana Davis Spencer, Executive Chairman
  • Abby Spencer Moffat, Chief Executive Officer and President
  • Harrison Howard, Independent Trustee
  • Kimberly LaManna, Trustee
  • Christopher Burn, Audit & Investment Committee Member

External Advisors to the Foundation

  • Bob Scherer, Graystone Consulting
  • Maureen Shuler, Graystone Consulting
  • Ross Charkatz, Graystone Consulting
  • Aashish Goel, Graystone Consulting
  • John Langan, CPA, CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
  • Victor Chang, Ivins, Phillips & Barker